:::

Introduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor & Chair
  • Name: Lyih-Peir Luo
  • Emaillpluo@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2540(主任室)2707
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiu-Yueh Lai
  • Emailcylai@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2858
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Iris Lee
  • Discipline: English Liter...
  • Emailss2612@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2888
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Shiow Chuang
  • Emailtschuang@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2863
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Songyen Lin
  • Emailsongyenlin@ncnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2721
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Robert Reynolds
  • Emailrobert@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2709
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Xavier Lin
  • Emailwclin@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2880
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Jan Chen
  • Emailchen_chaojan@yahoo.c ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 4676
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huei-ju Wang
  • Emailhjwang@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2716
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Julie Shiu
  • Emailljshiu@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2784
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Martin Su
  • Emailtcsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hung Chen
  • Emailepic_40@yahoo.com
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Chen Hung Chieh
  • Emailhcchen@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Chu, Yun Ju
  • Emailruth576@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Melynie Tooley
  • EmailTeacherTooley1@gmail ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailkayukif@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mary Wu
  • Emailmawu@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailshlee32570206@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Chun Ting Chen
  • Emailtimoteo740@yahoo.com ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Jo Hye Yeon
  • Emailhuilianfaye@naver.co ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Fina Lu
  • Emailathanpoint@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2910960 ext. 2541
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • National Theater Concert Hall
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log